sansiri.com

我們如何生活

概要

那些獨立、對文化有好奇心以及有創業精神的人正改變著這個世界,而科技正在促進這些改變,未來的世代正在改變我們工作、娛樂、旅行、飲食和探索的方式。

工作

預計到西元2025年前,七成五左右的人將會像遊牧民般在世界各地移動,動力來自獨立、創業精神以及世界觀。

 

他們通常是自由工作者或是新創公司的創始人,世界就是他們的辦公室。最能符合他們需求的模式就是共同工作間,也就是數位企業去社交然後激發創作火花的地方。

以往長期租賃需求已不復見,並減少新辦公場地的適應成本;取而代之的是彈性工時、空間演變,並有機會與世界各地的客戶和合作夥伴碰面。

 

下一個世代需要自主權來創新,且共同工作空間消除了許多約束及限制,這麼一來,他們才能更投入他們的目標,該是時候把人們聚集在一起了。

娛樂

飯店品牌正在改變經營的方式,未來的飯店將不只是一個提供休息的地方,而是一道提供進入當地創意社區的大門。

現今,當地人及旅客都住在同樣的環境裡,而促使這文化融合的力量背後是這些追求個人經驗的旅客。比起物質商品,他們選擇深度文化的洗滌;比起廉價小飾品,他們選擇貨真價實的物品;比起著名的觀光景點,他們選擇當地景點,要讓他們印象深刻很不容易,他們總是在探索下一個大目標,但對於自己的喜好也很明確。

那他們是怎麼做到的呢?答案是與最知名的設計師、最優美的餐廳及酒吧,以及最好的品牌合作。要讓飯店蒸蒸日上,就要將當地的文化帶入建築物裡,讓人、體驗以及產品融合在一起,形成一個大規模的社交圈。

旅行

在西元2020年以前,每年預估的旅遊花費將高達1兆4千億元,但人們不只更常旅行,也正重新定義旅行的趨勢。

 

套裝行程、包羅萬象的度假村、在擁擠的沙灘上度過一整周的行程已不再適用。現在旅行的定義是關於新的文化、自發的在最後一刻訂房,還有像當地人一樣的生活。符合這種新型消費者需求的企業為精品酒店以及民宿租賃服務。未來能肯定的一件事就是,新型的旅客不希望自己看起來像觀光客,而還有什麼方式能比讓他們處於富有創意場景的街坊地區,同時又能跟當地人接觸還要更好呢?

把重點放在讓人賓至如歸的環境,酒店未來將會與出版業、零售業、禮賓服務業以及室內設計業做出創意性的合作。若旅客可以在拜訪新城市的同時,在共同工作間辦公室租到一個辦公桌位,那麼未來與合作夥伴們的合作則將有無限的可能性。

把重點放在讓人賓至如歸的環境,酒店未來將會與出版業、零售業、禮賓服務業以及室內設計業做出創意性的合作。若旅客可以在拜訪新城市的同時,在共同工作間辦公室租到一個辦公桌位,那麼未來與合作夥伴們的合作則將有無限的可能性。

飲食

現在,我們吃的食物大多栽種於離家較遠的農地,下一個世代將更重視食物的道德及生態起源和規範,也知道拉近農地及餐桌的距離越近代表著越佳的飲食品質。

 

在當地採購的食材更加美味,也因為在採收後不久後就被吃掉,每一口都含有豐富的營養。

除了新鮮、少加工、添加較少的人工甜味劑以外,大家還想要客製化及便利化這些食物。誰說住在步調快的城市居民就不該了解口中的食物是來自於哪裡,以及是如何被做出來的呢?飲食不只是為了充饑,更是為了滋養身體及心靈。

下一個世代的人希望能夠透過非凡的食材來刺激他們敏銳的味覺,但是更重要的是,他們更希望能夠有機會做出對的選擇以幫助實現永續的未來。

探索

下一個世代擁有自主能力,能夠漫步於世界上最超氣蓬勃的城市,不僅擁有在最後一刻才訂房的自由,更有在移動工作站彈性工作及挑戰既定生活模式的勇氣。

雖然有那麼多的自由及選擇,他們將如何與全球連結,確保能夠得到最大利益呢?當然是跟所有的旅客一樣,採取最值得信賴的專家建議。

網路上有著許多來自用戶的資訊,而且以大家無法追趕的速度新增或更新著,但是這些有洞察力的人了解,有價值的東西都需要時間的累積。有著極具鑑賞力及全球影響力的媒體品牌提供大家值得信賴的背書,擁有來自不同平台的資訊,您大可放心,因為隨時都有當地權威為您指南。

新聞聯繫

Sansiri PR

pr@sansiri.com
+662 201 3905-6

Thai and South East Asian

Ogilvy
Firstname Surname
press@loremipsum.com
020 2000 2000

sansiri.com

How we’ll live

Overview

The world is being shaped by the independent, the culturally curious and the entrepreneurial. And technology is empowering this shift. The future generation is changing how we work, play, travel, eat and discover.

Work

By 2025, 75 per cent of the workforce will be made up of a nomadic demographic fuelled by an independent, entrepreneurial spirit and a global outlook.
 
They’re most likely freelancers or start-up owners, and the world is their office. The model that best fits their needs is the co-working space. It’s where digital businesses go to get social and ignite that creative spark.

Gone are the days of too-long leases and crippling costs to outfit new premises. Enter flexible hours, room to evolve and the chance to meet clients and collaborators in cities across the world.
 
The next generation needs autonomy to innovate. And the co-working environment removes constraints so that more can be invested in their ambition. It’s time to get to work to bring people together.

Play

Hotel brands are changing the way they operate. It’s not just about offering a place to rest your head anymore. It’s about providing an entrance into the local creative community.

These days, locals and travellers dwell in the same settings – and the driving force behind this cultural fusion is the experience-seeking individual. Choosing cultural enrichment over material goods, authenticity over novelty and local spots over touristic attractions, they’re a tough crowd to impress. They’re always scouting the next big thing – but are also specific about what they like.

So how are they doing it? It’s all about collaboration – with the hottest designers, the chicest restaurants and bars, and the savviest brands. To thrive, hotels must bring the local culture to the building. People, experiences and products are merging together to form one big social circle that operates on a transcontinental scale.

Travel

By 2020, it’s expected that $1.4 trillion will be spent on travel each year. But people are not only travelling more. They’re also redefining trends.
 
Package holidays, all-inclusive resorts and weeklong lounges on overcrowded beaches are on the way out. Now it’s all about discovering new cultures, spontaneous last-minute bookings and living like a local.

The businesses meeting the needs of the new consumer are boutique hotels and home-rental services. If one thing is certain about the future it’s that the new traveller doesn’t want to be seen as a tourist – and what better way to avoid this than by being immersed in the neighbourhood creative scene and hanging with the locals?

With an emphasis on a home-away-from-home environment, the future of hospitality will see creative collaborations in publishing, retail, concierge services and interior design. And if travellers can grab a desk in a co-working office while visiting a new city, the possibilities for future partnerships are boundless.

Eat

Today, most of the food we eat is grown far away from home. The next generation cares about the ethical and ecological origins of food, and knows that closing the distance between farm and table means better quality.
 
Locally procured food is more flavourful – and because it’s eaten shortly after it’s harvested, each bite delivers a nutrient-packed punch.

On top of food that is fresh, less processed and with fewer artificial additives, people want customisation and convenience. Why shouldn’t fast-paced urban dwellers also feel connected to how and where their food is made? Eating a meal is more than just fuelling up – it’s nourishment for body and soul.

The next generation wants to be tantalised by out-of-the-ordinary ingredients that excite their discerning tastes. But even more than that, they want to be given the chance to make informed choices that contribute to a sustainable future.

Discover

The next generation has the self-determination to roam the world’s most vibrant cities, the spontaneity to book a last-minute stay, the flexibility to plug into mobile workstations and the courage to challenge established models of living.

But with so much freedom and so many options available, how will they stay tethered to global conversations and make sure they are getting the most out of life? The same way travellers always have done – with guidance from trustworthy experts.

There’s a wealth of user-generated information available online, added to and updated faster than anyone can keep up with. But those with discerning taste appreciate a point of view, and understand that anything of true value takes a little more time to produce. Media brands with global reach and discriminating sensibilities provide endorsements that people can rely on. With multi-platform offerings, you can rest assured that there will always be a local authority within reach to lead you in the right direction.

Press Contacts

Sansiri PR

pr@sansiri.com
+662 201 3905-6

Thai and South East Asian

Ogilvy
Firstname Surname
press@loremipsum.com
020 2000 2000